Yes.. its not easy. So?

But then its just difficult.. not impossible, right?
I’ve managed so many seemingly difficult things in the past.. there’s absolutely NO reason why i should not be able to manage this.

I know i m not a bad person. And i know that ppl do like me… for what i m.

Shouldnt i be happy that so soon after coming to a totally new place, where i hardly knew anybody, i’ve already established myself.. as somebody nice and good, somebody ppl like talking to..
Given the fact that i m not really what u would call an extrovert, and that i would myself almost never go and initiate a conversation, unless my life depended on that, it is almost a surprise to me that i already know so many ppl, and i already have some very good friends…

I should just be thankful for the way things are.. For having such great ppl around me wherever i go…

Do i need any more reasons to smile? šŸ™‚

“I have confidence in sunshine
I have confidence in rain
I have confidence that spring will come again
Besides which you see I have confidence in me..”

Leave a Reply

