freedom..

Yes, i do want my freedom back. Freedom to write what i want to write. whatever i want to write. And I dont want anybody to read that. I guess i’ll go back to my good old diary days. Enough of blogging.
I do wish to thank BD though.. Thank u for all those conversations.. Talking to u made a lot of difference. it helped me come out of my dependence on the blog.. Thank u. 🙂
As always, i m really thankful to all my friends.. for being there. The feeling is too immense to be put into any words. i’ll just leave it at that.

So long, friends..

1 Comment

  1. Yaeko Guridi said,

    August 4, 2010 at 12:41 am

    Do you have problems with spammers? I also use Blog Engine and I have some nice anti-spam techniques; please Email me if you are interested in an exchange of practices. Ever since the television series CSI started airing in 2000, interest in forensic science has gone through the roof.


Leave a Reply

