I like to read..

… a lot of stuff. Including many blogs which i’ve been reading quite regularly for varying periods of time. Some of course, belong to my “real” friends. But many of them belong to people I’ve never met/spoken to/interacted with in my ‘real’ life.

Some of these blogs have been on my ‘reading list’ since such a long time that i feel i know these people better than i know many of my ‘real’ acquaintances.

Its time to acknowledge their presence in my online life. I’ve added a list of these links to my blog under “Blogs i love to read” (Besides, of course, the list under “Buddies”). Thank you all for writing so well. 🙂

In case anybody doesnt want me to put up the link to their blog on this site, please let me know. The link shall be removed promptly.

3 Comments

  1. samudrika said,

    July 14, 2008 at 6:59 pm

    Thanks for linking to me! y

  2. samudrika said,

    July 14, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    the commenting seems a little wobbly,. does not t allow me to dellete mistestakeses.. a subltle metaphor for life? 🙂

  3. Princess Fiona said,

    July 20, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    @ samudrika
    thanks for sharing all those posts.. i love reading them. 🙂

    abt the comments… i dont know. still trying to figure out the wordpress ways. it does sound like a metaphor for life, but its totally unintentional. 🙂


Leave a Reply

